What More Do You Need to Know about getting Fit & Healthy?

Meal timing and spacing is very important so is portion sizing. Plan and Track your meals, adding/subtracting foods when necessary, getting in your minerals through fruits and vegetables and don’t forget to add in your :

  • Fiber
  • Magnesium
  • Calcium
  • Zinc
  • Iron

Help for You to Eat Healthy and Lose Weight !

  • My Fitness Pal (Free)
  • Fat Secret (Free)
  • YAZIO (Free)
  • My Plates Calorie Tracker (Free)
  • Fitbit (Free)
  • Fooducate (Free)
  • My Diet Coach (Free)

Amount of Calories to eat on Average

An average man needs to eat about 2500 calories per day to maintain, and 2000 calories to lose one pound of weight per week. An average woman needs 2000 calories to maintain, and 1500 to lose one pound of weight per week. Get better. Get Healthier. Get Fitter!
The kind of diet you eat will play a major role in the way you look, feel and how healthy you are on the inside and out.

Find out is this the right weight loss program for you!

Published by darleneshealthyfit

My name is Darlene Jackson, I’m an Entrepreneur, Affiliate/ Social Media Marketer. I love to teach, encourage and inspire. I am a wife, mother, grandma and friend who has been interested in health, being healthy and fit since recovering from a stroke and then a knee injury, twice escaping knee surgery. I will share my knowledge and experiences as well as some of my research to assist you and others in your journey to being healthy and fit!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started